Reader Spotlight: Roselyn

This is Roselyn, y’all! Roselyn is a Life & Style blogger (The Style_Lynn Kind)  from the Lone Star State. You can check out her blog here and her Insta account here.  You’ll want to stroll on over to them because I totally want to raid this lady’s closet. She has serious style!

Let’s get to know Roselyn by way of a little friendly Q&A sess.

Q: What’s your fashion philosophy?

  • A: Wear what makes you feel beautiful. Even if that means not sporting the latest trend. You can always tell when a woman is comfortable in her own skin and there is nothing more beautiful than that.

Q: What fabrics do you love?

  • A: Cotton and chiffon.

Q: What’s your most prized article of clothing you own?

  • A: Every item that my parents have bought me as a gift. Is that weird? Lol. Honestly my closet is like a revolving door. I clear things out to add new pieces, but any piece my parents have given me will remain in my wardrobe forever (they have really good taste by the way) 😁

Q: What do you like most about blogging?

  • A: The community is so welcoming and our fellow bloggers are so encouraging! I guess my most favorite thing is being able to connect with people who have similar interests from all around the world who you normally would not be able to connect with.

I couldn’t agree more with Roselyn, doing the Reader Spotlight posts help me to cultivate relationships with other bloggers. I am esteemed to be among so many beautiful, smart and talented bloggers. It’s truly an provelege. Ok – so enough with the must fest : D

Have a wonderful weekend everyone!

Stay Fashionable,

B

Leave a Reply

