Reader Spotlight: Andrea

I’m stoked to bring you this week’s Reader Spotlight. I introduce to you Andrea, the founder of Stylin’ & Profilin‘. On her blog, Andrea shares her fab fashion finds (that won’t break the bank), style inspiration and advice. Her style and blog have many gems.You’ll want to bookmark her blog to see her fab ensembles and more. Read on to learn more about Andrea’s versatile style and things to keep in mind the next time you’re in need of a little retail therapy.


All photos by Blushandsuch.

” If I could describe my style in three words, they would be: classic, sophisticated and cool. I tend to gravitate towards clean silhouettes and airy fabrics, which never go out of style (and are comfortable to wear). And since I am all about getting a good bargain when it comes to fashion, it’s extremely important to me to be able to wear a piece multiple ways. Cost-per-wear is one of the main things I consider before plunking down some cash on a new handbag, dress or pair of shoes”.

She’s such a savvy shopper. Thanks  for sharing, Andrea! Don’t forget to check out her blog.

If you want to be featured on Chic Beat email me at chicbeatblog@gmail.com. Have a wonderful holiday weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

