Fall Accessories

Your favorite stores are stocking  up on new merch for the Fall season. And, I can’t wait to get my paws on it all! I’ve cruised the web and curated a collection of my fave accessories. I tend to like classic styles mixed with a little quirky.  Through accessories you can really show your personality. As I always say fashion is fun – and is best when you can make it your own. I hope you enjoy checking out my picks. You can take a look at the pieces a little closer by selecting the links below.

Shop the Styles:

  1. Betsey Johnson Kitch Rubys Kyoob Crossbody
  2. ALDO Desarea Boots
  3. ASOS Long Bow Tie
  4. stella & dot Lynx Pearl Necklace
  5. Kate Spade Novelty Metro Watch
  6. Urban Outfitters Ranger Hat
Leave a Reply

