Pockets

image

I’ve already professed my love for the full skirt but I have to mention my other love, pockets. Pockets are utilitarian and allow you to tote all your essentials on your person. I love that! The practicality of the pockets do not take away from the style factor. The addition of pockets to a super femme piece (let’s say a full skirt) adds a modern element. The contrast between my billowy and carefree structured shirt with the flirty skirt make for a cool and casual look perfect for any summer day. The verdict is in- pockets rule! image image image image

Banana Republic top | Philosohy skirt | Vintage belt| Urban Outiftters shoes | Francesca’s necklace

2 thoughts on “Pockets

Leave a Reply

