Weekend Uniform

image There are certain items in my closet that I automatically go to on the weekends. I mindlessly gravitate towards them without thinking twice about it. As of late I’ve got a lot of wear out of my oversized stripe tee. I usually wear variations of a tee and shorts combo; whether it be lace or denim shorts but the tee is the constant piece in this uniform. On weekends I like a no fuss, effortlessly chic look. A hat is such a cool accessory. The addition of a hat instantly takes a look to the next level. It’s also a great way to hide a bad hair day and get a little protection from the sun. If you’re looking to add style to your weekend uniform top it off with a hat. image image image Top and Shorts: Marshalls, Sandals and Hat: Steve Madden, Necklace: H&M

Leave a Reply

