A Case of the Mondays

imageThis morning are you feeling tired, irritable and perhaps a little distracted? Well my friends, that means you have a case of the Mondays. Getting back into the swing of things after a few days off from work is always a challenge. As long as I have my Starbucks and tunes for my commute; the transition is easier. I hope everyone had a wonderful weekend and that you’re managing to get through the day. One thing that may perk you up is that a number of stores have extended their holiday sales through today. I don’t know about you, but a little retail therapy always cheers me up.

image image imageTop: LOFT | Shorts: Marshalls | Vest: TJ Maxx | Sandals: ShoeDazzle

Leave a Reply

