Into the Trenches

imageHappy Tuesday!

It’s another gloomy day in Boston.  While I prefer the sunshine over these clouds and drizzle, I’m happy to have the opportunity to wear my fab trench. When I was younger, I thought it was something lacking of flair and so severe, that only bankers and professional types wore. I couldn’t imagine ever myself wearing one. I think my attitude towards the trench has changed since there are so many styles and colors you can buy that can make it fit your style. Though I chose a traditional color for it has cool oversized fit and buckles and buttons that give it a little pizzazz. It’s so funny how your opinions on just about everything change when you grow up.

Well, that’s my rant. I hope everyone has a wonderful day.image

imageTrench: Asos| Top: F21| Jeans: Seven Jeans| Shoes: Sam Edelman

image

One thought on “Into the Trenches

Leave a Reply

