Shoes and a Giveaway

Shoes and Giveaways

Anyone that knows me is aware of my obsession with shoes. It’s dangerous. This is especially true with so many cute and affordable options out there.These are some of my favorite picks (all < $50- yay).

What’s better than shoes? The gift of free shoes!
I will be giving a lucky reader a $50 DSW gift card to help them step into summer with style.

Enter the giveaway by completing these simple steps: 1) Like my blog page on Facebook: Chic Beat Blog, 2) Like this post on Facebook, 3) Follow me on Instagram: chic_beat.

The lucky winner will be announced on June 30th.
Good luck and happy shopping!

5 thoughts on “Shoes and a Giveaway

  1. How fantastic! I am following on FB, I liked the post, and I’m following you on Instagram (@ErinLoves2Run).

    Thank you for the wonderful giveaway.
    Erin
    ErinLoves2Run at gmail dot com

    Like

Leave a Reply

