Chic Beat’s Reader Spotlight

Often I am influenced by photos in magazines, celebrities on TV, passersby on the street and even the people in my life, when it comes to my style. That being said, I want to present to you Chic Beat’s Reader Spotlight. Every Thursday, I will feature a stylish reader.

This week I am featuring my sister, Darcel. Read below to learn about her style evolution.

Darcel Spotlight

“My style is based on comfort and fun. When I buy clothes I always try to buy clothing that I can feel relaxed wearing. I hate having to tug on my clothes or readjust. I like neutral colors or black like this jumper and bright colors. I’m all about playing with these two extremes in my wardrobe. My style has changed a lot over time. I grew up as a tomboy but I’m still one at heart. I like simple styles that are not too “girly” but still express femininity and maturity.”

If you would like to be featured on Chic Beat, please email me at chicbeatblog@gmail.com. You could be featured next week!

P.S- As you can see Darcel is in amazing shape, so if you need help achieving your fitness goals and becoming a better version of yourself, please visit her blog here.

Leave a Reply

