Pencil Skirt

05.20.15A

Pencil skirts are one of my style staples. I truly think they are flattering on all body types. The pencil skirt that I’m wearing made walking a tad challenging but the design and fit made it worth waddling around all day…So, I wasn’t waddling all day but you know what I mean.

image (21)

image (22)

Top:  H&M

Skirt: Marshalls

Shoes: Shoe Dazzle

Watch: Anne Kleinimage (23)
Here are a few pencil skirts on my radar.
J CREW

J.Crew

image (25)

Nordstrom Rack

THE LOFT

Loft

2 thoughts on “Pencil Skirt

Leave a Reply

