Black & White

05.19.15A

Black and white doesn’t have to be basic. Incorporate patterns and textures to bring your look to life. Usually I pass on wearing white because I think it  can magnify all the wrong things and it’s nearly impossible to avoid spills or getting little dirty smudges all over myself.  However, when I do wear white, I try to wear lighter materials and structured pieces for a more flattering look. I have to admit that I do like a good tailored white pant for the summer. They can be so versatile and worn easily with anything.05.19.15B

05.19.15DJacket: (similar here)

Top: (similar here)

Skirt: Zac & Rachel

Shoes: Shoe Dazzle (here)

Sunnies: Cole Haan (similar here)

Watch: Anne Klein (here)

05.19.15C

2 thoughts on “Black & White

Leave a Reply

